Betriebssport

Kontakte

SG – Name Mannschaften Ansprechpartner E-Mail
Autohof Felsch Autohof Felsch Gerd Felsch Autofelsch@aol.com
Landesbank Landesbank Verena Joswig verena.joswig@bremerlandesbank.de
Lars Wübben lars.wuebben@bremerlandesbank.de
Bremer Straßenbahn BSAG 1 Gerd Spanjer GerdSpanjer@bsag.de
City Squash Spartenleiter Derek Lawrence Derek.Lawrence@dlsports.eu
City Squash City Squash 1 Bernd Bredehorst bred@uni-bremen.de
City Squash City Squash 2 Jörg Degenhardt joerg.degenhardt@arbeitsamt.de
DAA DAA Klaus Ahlborn Klaus.Ahlborn@airbus.com
Gestra Gestra Roland Selea rselea@flowserve.com
Gestra Gestra Holger Schubert hschubert@flowserve.com
holger.schubert@nwn.de
Gewoba Gewoba 1 Rene Bittins bittins@gewoba.de
Gewoba Gewoba 2 Wolfgang Kuzyk wolfgang-kuzyk@nord-com.net
Kellogg Deutschland Kellogg Günther Kalms guenther.kalms@ewetel.net
Polizei Bremen Polizei Bremen 1 Wolfgang Ahlers Ahlersbande@t-online.de
Wolfgang.Ahlers@polizei.bremen.de
Polizei Bremen Polizei Bremen 2 Holger Kutsche Holger.Kutsche@polizei.bremen.de
HKtsch@aol.com
Polizei Bremen Polizei Bremen 3 Ulrich Kasch Ulrich.Kasch@polizei.bremen.de
Rolladen Struwe Rolladen Struwe Uwe Rohde Rolladen.Struwe@t-online.de
Schichau Seebeck Werft SSW Thomas Salje salje@ssw-faehr.de
SG Stern SG Stern 1 Michael Weinrich michael.weinrich@daimlerchrysler.com
SG Stern SG Stern 2 Jörg Eichentopf Eichentopf@nord-com.net
Sparkasse
Bremen
Sparkasse 1 Thomas Minne Thomas.Minne@Sparkasse-Bremen.de
Sparkasse
Bremen
Sparkasse 2 Holger Benholz Holger.Benholz@Sparkasse-Bremen.de
Stadtwerke Bremen AG SWB-AG Joachim Raczek Joachim.Raczek@swb-norvia.de
J.Raczek@web.de
Stadtwerke Bremen AG SWB-AG Thomas Kante Thomas.Kante@metacount.de
TRISPORT TRISPORT Lutz Schmauder Lutz.Schmauder-Fasel@asv.bremen.de
TV-Wirth TV-Wirth Jürgen Wirth J.Wirth.Audio.TV.Video.Sat@t-online.de
Sportausschuss BSG Polizei Rolf Oehmke Rolf.Oehmke@polizei.bremen.de
Sportausschuss BSG BSAG Gerd Spanjer GerdSpanjer@bsag.de
Sportausschuss Autohof Felsch Holger Raffel Holger.Raffel@et.uni-bremen.de
Sportausschuss BSG Gestra Holger Schubert hschubert@flowserve.com
holger.schubert@nwn.de
Sportausschuss SSW Thomas Salje salje@ssw-faehr.de
Vorstand BSG Polizei Wolfgang Ahlers Ahlersbande@t-online.de
OTBremen@gmx.de
Wolfgang.Ahlers@polizei.bremen.de
Vorstand Autohof Felsch Holger Raffel Holger.Raffel@et.uni-bremen.de
Vorstand Autohof Felsch Dereck Lawrence Derek.Lawrence@citysquash.de
Derek.Jenice@t-online.de
Vorstand BSG DAA Klaus Ahlborn Klaus.Ahlborn@airbus.com
Vorstand BSG Saprkasse Lutz Beckröge Lutz-Werner.Beckroege@sparkasse-bremen.de
Menü